The Space owner is the person creating the Space. They have managing rights over the guests, can schedule video calls and perform any actions in the Space.
A Collaborator has all the same rights as the Space owner, but they cannot delete or archive the Space.
A Guest can perform most of the actions in the Space. They cannot, however, schedule a video call, share a meeting summary or have managing rights over other guests. They cannot delete or archive a Space but they can leave it whenever they want.